Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Andreas Sindulka

Telefon: 036691/566-33
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: sindulka@remde.baustoffe.de


Verkauf

Mario Schindler

Telefon: 036691/566-25
Mobile: 0172/3476384
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: schindler@remde-baustoffe.de


Verkauf

Tobias Zaumsegel

Telefon: 036691/566-29
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: Tobias.Zaumsegel@remde-baustoffe.de

Verkauf

Torsten Schwarz 

Telefon: 036691/566-34
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: torsten.schwarz@remde-baustoffe.de

Verkauf

Diana Richter 

Telefon: 036691/566-16
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: diana.richter@remde-baustoffe.de

Verkauf / Fliese

Stefan Werner

Telefon: 036691/566-14
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: stefan.werner@remde-baustoffe.de


Verkauf / Fliese

Ramona Radnothy

Telefon: 036691/566-35
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: ramona.radnothy@remde-baustoffe.de


Verkauf / Disposition

Andre Jeschull

Telefon: 036691/566-30
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: jeschull@remde-baustoffe.de


Buchhaltung

Angela Weidehaas

Telefon: 036691/566-20
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: angela.weidehaas@remde-baustoffe.de


Buchhaltung

Katrin Kublik

Telefon: 036691/566-23
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: schmiedel@remde-baustoffe.de


Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Remde

Telefon: 036691/566-13
Mobile: 0172/3523222
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: ur@remde-baustoffe.de


Verwaltung

Petra Remde

Telefon: 036691/566-24
Telefax: 036691/566-26
E-Mail: p.remde@remde-baustoffe.de